Uraufführungs cast

Joachim Landgraf

 

Produzent & Verleger

+49(0)7651.207 61

landgraf@landgraf.de

Claus J. Frankl

 

Regisseur

+49(0)174.5999182

claus.frankl@web.de

Thomas E. Killinger

 

Musikalischer Leiter

+49(0)171.5483965

thomas.killinger@killinger-music.com


Michael Schmieder

 

Choreographie

 

+49(0)162.6699900

michaelschmieder@hotmail.de

Charlotte Labenz

 

Bühnenbild & Kostüm & Ausstattung

+49(0)163.6660990

charlie.la@web.de

Jan Reimitz

 

Regie Assistenz

 

+49(0)176.31117223

JanReimitz@aol.com


Monika Gilsing

 

Plakatdesign

+49(0)170.9661081

gilsing@gmail.com

Ute Rickert

 

Projektleitung

+49(0)7651.207 84

rickert@landgraf.de

Matthias Grätz

 

Produktionsdramaturg

+49(0)174.9604159

matthias.graetz54@gmx.de


Dirk Lattemann

 

Termine & Booking

 

+49(0)7651.207 51

lattemann@landgraf.de

Martin Koppehele

 

Sound Engineer, Recording

+49(0)8165.65638

martin@avenue-music.com