On stage

Steffi Regner

 

Maria & Berta &

Lina Strasser

 

Biographie

Steffi.Regner@gmx.net

Lisa-Maria Sonderegger

 

Agnes & Mali & Amalie Strasser

 

Biographie

lisamaria.s@gmx.net

Karsten Kenzel

 

Franz Gruber & Xaver & Sebastian & Alexander Strasser

Biographie

Karsten@Kenzel.de


Tom Wagenhammer

 

Joseph Mohr & Emil & Georg Strasser

Biographie

wagenhammer@hotmail.de

 

Josef Eder

 

Bauer & Pfarrer Nöstler & Karl Mauracher

Biographie

jovonloh@gmx.de

Martin Mantel

 

Wast & Vater Strasser

 

Biographie

martinmantel@macnews.de


Behind Stage

Dorothee Velten

 

Vocals, Dame

Biographie

dorotheevelten@icloud.com

Johanna Sabitzer

 

Vocals, Dame

 

Sabitzer.johanna@googlemail.com

Katrin Habisov

 

Vocals, Dame

 

Katrin.habisov@gmail.com


Christoph Hartkopf

 

Vocals

Biographie

ch.hartkopf@gmx.de

Matthias Ettmayr

 

Vocals

Biographie

matthias@ettmayr.de

Daniel Karrasch

 

Vocals

Biographie

Daniel.karrasch@yahoo.com